Okay, sorry for not updating sooner, but I wanted to give 9/11 the proper credit it deserves. Anyways, past weeks been good. Went to the Peach Days parade, came back, um...yeah, my life isn't very eventful.
But now I can talk about one of my favorite things of college: FOOTBALL!! Okay, this coming from the girl who spent her whole life hating sports because "they were dumb." So, to begin, at the beginning, of course, it wasn't looking good for the Aggies. 3 to 7. And by halftime, tied 17 to 17. I had my doubts we would win. However, Weber would never score again for the rest of the game.
Touchdown after touchdown. the fans going absolutely crazy. My vocal chords screaming in protest that I was screaming so loud. Yes...we just won. 54 to 17.
Sadly, i didn't bring my camera, but I will the next game. :)
I love college.
No comments:
Post a Comment