Hey gang! How are you all? that's a ridiculous question. You all want to know how I'm doing! Well, I'm doing very well. I got a 77 on my math test! that's almost 80! Yay me!
One of my friends broke up with her boyfriend earlier this week. So, Friday, we had an impromtu girls night, which included watching I Love Lucy (love this show so much!), painting our nails, and going out to get italian ices. it was so much fun.
As we're driving to the place, on the corner at the light was this guy, dressed in a bunny suit. I don't know why he was there, but he was there, and it made my night.
After our italitan ice/pizza run, we watched psych. I think i found a new favorite show.
what really made me glad was the chance to help a friend in need. I've been needing to see my friends, and I think i've been needing to offer help to my friends. It's been a good bonding experience for us.
Now for the whining part. So, um, one of my roommies is sick. and while I feel bad that she is sick, I feel more paranoid that I'm gonna get sick next! While I know I haven't been around her much, if someone I know is sick, I become super germaphobic/hypochondriadic (don't know if that last part is a word) for like, 24 hours. it's really sad actually. A cold, fine, i can handle that. Anything other than a cold...*goes on self quarantine* I also should get like fifty points for that last word because I could NOT, for the life of me, remember it.
Well, that's all i have to say about my week. Catch you all next week for sure, maybe sooner if i'm bored.
I love spontaneous girl's nights!!! And Psych, we started watching that, I think it's hilarious!!!!
ReplyDelete